The tech giant is going to delete accounts that are inactive. This means that if you have an account with the company and you haven’t used it for a long time, they will remove it. This is to help keep the company’s systems and databases clean and efficient. If you have an account with the company that you haven’t used in a while, you may want to log in to it to make sure it is not deleted. It’s important to keep your accounts active and in use, so they are not removed. This is a common practice for many tech companies to ensure their systems are not cluttered with unused accounts. So if you have an account with the tech company that you haven’t used recently, it’s a good idea to log in and use it to prevent it from being deleted.


>Source link>

>>Join our Facebook Group be part of community. <<

By hassani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *