Pakistan have won the toss and decided to bat against Afghanistan in their fifth World Cup game. The match is taking place at the M.A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai, India.

Pakistan’s lineup consists of Abdullah Shafique, Imamul Haq, Babar Azam as captain, Mohammad Rizwan as wicketkeeper, Saud Shakeel, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Usama Mir, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Shah Afridi, and Haris Rauf.

Afghanistan’s lineup includes Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Ibrahim Zadran, Rahmat Shah, Hashmatullah Shahidi as captain, Azmatullah Omarzai, Ikram Alikhil as wicketkeeper, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Naveenul Haq, and Noor Ahmad.

That’s all the information available at the moment.

>Source link>

>>Join our Facebook Group be part of community. <<

By hassani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *