Bangladesh and Pakistan are playing a cricket match in which Bangladesh is batting first. At the end of the fifth over, Bangladesh has scored 31 runs for the loss of two wickets. The opening bowlers of Pakistan, Naseem Shah and Shaheen Shah Afridi, took important wickets for their team. However, the Bangladesh batters showed determination and managed to hit several shots.

In the second over, Naseem Shah dismissed Mehidy Hasan on the first ball. Das managed to hit a boundary off Naseem’s second-last delivery. In the third over, Naim hit Shaheen Shah Afridi for a boundary. In the fourth over, Naim scored two more boundaries off Naseem Shah, adding 13 runs to Bangladesh’s score. In the fifth over, Shaheen Shah Afridi took the wicket of Das with an edged shot.

Before the match, Bangladesh won the toss and chose to bat. Bangladesh captain Shakib Al Hasan said that if they could put runs on the board, they would put pressure on the Pakistani team. Meanwhile, Pakistan captain Babar Azam said that his team would have also chosen to bat if they had won the toss.

The squads for the match are as follows:
Pakistan: Babar Azam (C), Fakhar Zaman, Imamul Haq, Mohammad Rizwan, Agha Salman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf
Bangladesh: Shakib Al Hasan (C), Mohammad Naim, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Litton Das, Towhid Hridoy, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shamim Hossain, Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Hasan Mahmud

>Source link>

>>Join our Facebook Group be part of community. <<

By hassani

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *